Новости

2016-01-12

Вышла новая версия Opencart 2.1.0.2. Все модули для 2.1.0.1 с ней также совместимы.

2015-06-10

Опубликован модуль [OCJ] Витрина категорий для организации более удобной навигации и внешнего вида главной страницы сайта. Доступно демо: посмотрите на главную страницу Опенкарт с несколькими вариантами модуля Category Wall !

2015-02-05

Сегодня обнаружилось, что у бесплатного модуля SeoPro/OC2 для Опенкарт 2.0.1.1 не было файлов для скачивания - забыли привязать к товару. Исправлено :)

Теперь файлы можно скачать в своём акаунте (Личный Кабинет / Файлы для скачивания), если вы оформляли заказ на этот товар. Сделать скачивание бесплатных файлов доступным без регистрации и оформления заказа есть в планах, но пока это не на первом месте. Будет позже.

Новые поступления

[OCJ] JSON-LD микроразметка для OpenCart

Эта модификация добавит **структурированную микроразметку** (schema.org, Opengraph) в формате JSON-LD на все страницы шаблона OpenCart 2.x. Модуль совместим со всеми шаблонами. В Опенкарт отзывы к товарам по умолчанию недоступны поисковикам для индексирования, потому что подгружаются динамически после загрузки страницы, с использованием AJAX. В нашем модуле есть опция в настройках, которая даё..

$15.00

[OCJ] Водяной знак (Watermark)

The **OCJ Watermark** module adds watermark to all significant images, primarily, photos of goods. There are a couple of advantages that make a process of creation and adding a watermark like a charm: * watermark can be added by absolute beginner, without any graphic designer skills: **just type text** you want to see, select font and color - watermark is ready to use! You are see..

$14.99

[OCJ] Полёт в корзину (fly to cart)

Модуль **OCJ Fly to Cart** (Полёт в корзину) добавляет визуальный эффект полёта в корзину при нажатии кнопки "Купить" (или "В корзину"). Когда покупатель нажимает кнопку покупки, картинка товара летит в сторону корзины и падает в неё. Если стандартная кнопка корзины не видна на экране, внизу экрана появляется маленькая кнопка мини-корзины. Попробуйте нажать на неё - откроется стандартная корз..

$4.99

[OCJ] Витрина категорий, стена категорий

Главная страница сайта - одна из важных частей сайта. Посетитель должен легко и быстро найти товары, которые ему интересны. Модуль **OCJazz Витрина категорий** предлагает решение: показывает список категорий верхнего уровня в виде больших картинок, плюс список подкатегорий. Также можно показывать описания категорий. Вывести категории на главной в красивом виде теперь не проблема! Модуль ..

$10.00

Исправленный Google sitemap.xml

Исправленный генератор sitemap.xml: * убрано многократное дублирование ссылок на страницы товаров (а соответственно немного и скорость генерации); * убрана синтаксическая ошибка (`?amp;`) при использовании [SeoPro/OC2](http://www.opencartjazz.com/ru/opencart-module/seo/ocj-seopro-oc2). Установка - как обычно. Загрузите архив в "Extension / Extension installer", потом в "Extensions / Modific..

Free

Платные услуги или донейт на произвольную сумму

Здесь можно оплатить услуги [после предварительного согласования объёмов работы и цены](http://www.opencartjazz.com/ru/contact-us/). * В поле "Количество" **введите необходимую сумму** и кладите товар в корзину; * затем обычный процесс [оформления заказа и оплаты](http://www.opencartjazz.com/ru/shopping-cart/) - карточками, Paypal или Webmoney (WMZ/WME, WMU, WMR)...

$1.00

[OCJ] Автозаполнение SEO URL Keywords при создании и редактировании товаров

Модуль делает более удобным поле "SEO URL": показывает уже имеющиеся SEO-keywords, предупреждает красным цветом, что введён дубликат, может автоматически сформировать значение поля, взяв за основу текст из названия товара. Для русских текстов производится транслитерация в латиницу. Также есть и отдельный отчёт по поиску дубликатов. В списках **Категорий**, **Товаров**, **Производителей**..

$10.00

Оптимизация MySQL-запросов Опенкарт

Тормозит Опенкарт? Предлагаем оптимизацию MySQL-запросов, что позволяет * избавиться от медленного открытия страниц; * существенно снизить нагрузку на БД (сервер баз данных). Мы видели 300-кратное уменьшение показателей нагрузки на базу после проведённых работ; * уменьшить количество запросов на страницах магазина. Эти проблемы проявляются в Опенкарте уже при нескольких тысячах товаров. ..

$150.00

SeoPro для Опенкарт 2.0.x / 2.1.x

## Последние изменения: * 2015-02-10: [+] Добавлена опция скрытия языка по умолчанию из URL. * 2015-02-11: bugfix: `text_home`, `button_cart`, etc. Исправлена неправильная инициализация языка, убивавшая предыдущую загрузку. * 2015-04-08: используйте [исправленный генератор sitemap.xml](http://www.opencartjazz.com/ru/opencart-bugfix/ocjazz-sitemapxml-fixed) вместо стандартного "Google Sitemap"..

Free

Opencart 2.0.1.1 bugfix: OC2 Extension installer

Здесь собраны несколько хотфиксов, которые исправляют найденные ошибки при установке расширений в OC2. "OCMOD Multiline fix" добавляет функционал, необходимый для нормальной работы многих из наших расширений: мы используем многострочный поиск, чтобы точнее определять правильное место вставки модификаций в однообразный код шаблонов OC2. ## OCMOD Multiline fix В OCMOD нами добавлена поддержка ..

Free

Модули доставки с произвольным текстом вместо цены

Способы доставки со ссылками на калькуляторы перевозчиков вместо цены. Для Украины доступны отдельными модулями:Автолюкс, Гюнсел, Ин-тайм, Новая Почта, Ночной экспресс;или всё то же самое в одном модуле. Существует много служб-перевозчиков, которые имеют свои сложные калькуляторы на собственных сайтах. Воспроизвести их или пытаться выдать покупателю приблизительную сумму часто неудобно и це..

$1.00

Русский язык для Opencart v2.0.x, 2.1.x

Полный русский перевод OpenCart (магазин и административная часть). * Полноценный русский язык, с запятыми и без автоматического машинного перевода; * у нас есть буква Ё; * **автоматическая установка** через OC2.0 Extension installer (OCMOD); * **модуль для перевода статусов и географии** (названий стран, областей и зон), которые устанавливаются Опенкартом в демо-базу. ### OC2 extension i..

$2.00

News and updates

2016-01-12

New update released: Opencart 2.1.0.2. All extensions compatible with 2.1.0.1, also compatible with 2.1.0.2.

2015-06-10

Published [OCJ] Category Wall module. The demo available - look at the Opencart home page with Category Wall enabled!

2015-02-05

Today we discovered that our free module SeoPro/OC2 for Opencart 2.0.1.1 was not linked with downloadable files by mistake. Sorry for that - this issue fixed.

Files now available in your accounts (Account / Downloads) if you ordered the module.

Latest

[OCJ] JSON-LD Markup - compatible with ANY template

OCJ Markup Extension adds structured data markup to main pages of the OpenCart 2.x default template. Markup helps search engines to parse web page much better that increases the relevance of your site significantly. Also, markup supports nice-formatted product page when user shares link in Facebook or Twitter. **This JSON-LD markup extension is strongly recommended to those customers who us..

$15.00

[OCJ] Watermark

The **OCJ Watermark** module adds watermark to all significant images, primarily, photos of goods. There are a couple of advantages that make a process of creation and adding a watermark like a charm: * watermark can be added by absolute beginner, without any graphic designer skills: **just type text** you want to see, select font and color - watermark is ready to use! You are see..

$14.99

[OCJ] Fly to Cart

**OCJ Fly to Cart** module adds visualization effect to the purchase process. When a customer clicks "Add To Cart" button a product picture "flies" to the shopping cart button and is dissolved there. If the standard shopping cart button is invisible, a small cart button appears in the bottom-right corner of a screen and a product "flies" there. Module turns off undesirable auto-scrolling du..

$4.99

[OCJ] Category Wall

The most important part of a site is the Home Page. The visitor should very quickly and easy find products he is searching for. The _OCJazz Category Wall_ provides the solution for that: the **Category Wall**. It shows a pane of top level categories together with subcategories, images and descriptions. The _OCJazz Category Wall_ does not modify any core files. It is designed as a widget and..

$10.00

Fixed Google sitemap.xml

Fixed sitemap.xml generator: * removed multiple product pages duplicate links (and as result - performance increased); * removed syntax error `?amp;` if you use [SeoPro/OC2](http://www.opencartjazz.com/en/opencart-module/seo/ocj-seopro-oc2). Link to the new sitemap.xml generator differs from standard Opencart "Google sitemap" feed with `ocj_` prefix: `http://www.example.com/en/index.php?ro..

Free

Paid services or donation

Here you can make payment for customization work: resolving conflicts between modules, some freelance services, etc. Please [contact us to get quote and final price](http://www.opencartjazz.com/en/contact-us/), then * enter amount to the "Quantity" field, press "Add to Cart" button * and [make order and payment](http://www.opencartjazz.com/en/shopping-cart/) using plastic card or PayPal, as us..

$1.00

[OCJ] Autofill SEO URL Keywords on create/edit pages

Module makes "SEO URL" field more friendly: it suggests existing SEO Keywords, alerts you with red background about entering already used SEO URL, automatically fills the field when you enter Product Title (and you can manually regenerate it pressing special button). We also add special **report that finds SEO URL duplicates in database**. Just select "Tools -> SEO Keywords" and you will se..

$10.00

MySQL queries performance optimization

We provide individual service on MySQL queries optimization for large Opencart stores. If you have problem with slow page loading, very long Google Sitemap generation, have lot of products, categories, or attributes and options -- we can help...

$150.00

SeoPro for Opencart 2.0.x / 2.1.x

## Module Changelog: * 2015-02-10: Module updated, now it have option to hide default language in URL. * 2015-02-11: bugfix: text_home, button_cart, etc. Fixed wrong language initialization. * 2015-04-08: please use [fixed sitemap.xml generator](http://www.opencartjazz.com/en/opencart-bugfix/ocjazz-sitemapxml-fixed) * 2016-01: less problem with curl and API => change 303 redirect to 301. Com..

Free

Opencart 2.0.1.1 bugfix: OC2 Extension installer

There is several hotfixes which might help if you encounter problems trying to use Opencart 2 Extension Installer feature. The "Multiline fix" adds feature that widely used in our XML modifications, so you should made changes described in "Multiline fix" section if you plan to use our extensions. ## OCMOD Multiline fix We extended OCMOD `regex` mode by adding "quote" (bool) parameter to `re..

Free

Courier Shipping (with TEXT instead the price)

Some delivery services have long and heavy-to-copy estimation calculators ontheir web-sites. You can place links to these pages on your checkout page and text about usual estimated price range instead the fixed price of this method. Customer can look it, select better service and write about his/her choice in the comment field. The text can be changed in language files: courier_ua/admin/..

$1.00

Russian language translation v2.0.x, 2.1.x

Full russian translation for Opencart 2.0 - both frontend and admin backend translated. To get support or report errors please use: (English, Russian, Ukrainian) Free installation support for customers! ### How to setup Detailed info on both automated (OCMOD) and manual install can be found in README files. ### Changelog See `history.txt` in the module archive. ..

$2.00